Advertisements

August Bonus days and Colour Your Season

Bonus days are back for this month yippee. What are bonus days I hear you cry, they are an opportunity to earn a coupon during August, when you spend increments of £45/€60 or get a coupon for £4.50/€6 to redeem in September, sounds good to me? The best part is that they are no limit to about of coupons for can collect.

https://i0.wp.com/su-media.s3.amazonaws.com/media/Promotions/EU/2018/Bonus%20Days/08.01.18_BONUS-DAYS_SHAREABLE-IMAGE_EUEN.jpg?resize=825%2C825&ssl=1

Details

  • Redemption Period Deadlines
    • Phone: 28 September 2018, by 15:50 (CET) / 2:50 p.m. (GMT)
    • OEX/Online: 30 September 2018, by 23:50 (CET) / 10:50 p.m. (GMT)
  • There is no limit to the number of coupon codes participants can use on an order during redemption.
  • Bonus Days coupon codes may be redeemed for any product (excluding Starter Kits and demonstrator supply items.)
  • Bonus Days coupon codes will reduce the commissionable amount of an order.
  • Bonus Days coupon codes may be redeemed one time only.

Colour Your Season

07.01.18_SHAREABLE1_COLOR_YOUR_SEASON_UK.png

 

Dates: 1-31 August 2018

  • Products available while supplies last until 31 August 2018. This means products will only be available until 31 August or while supplies last, whichever comes first. If a product’s supply is depleted before 31 August, it will be made unorderable and will no longer be available for purchase.
  • New colours of Watercolor Pencils may be available in a future publication.
  • No limits apply during the customer sales period.
  • Items may be purchased via demonstrator, customer, workshop or online order.
  • Items may be included as part of a new demonstrator’s Starter Kit.

Deadlines (while supplies last):

  • Phone: 31 August 2018; 15:50 (CET)/2:50 PM (GMT)
  • Online/OEX: 31 August 2018; 23:50 (CET)/10:50 PM (GMT)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: